News

Is it time for this 70-year-old to sell her billboard rental business?

The Globe and Mail – Financial Facelift by Dianne Maley
At the age of 70, Yvonne feels she …

Read More

Company Directory

Principals

Ian Black, R.F.P., TEP
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: iblack@msc-feeonly.com
Ian’s profile

Keith Copping, CFP®, R.F.P., CIM® 
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: kcopping@msc-feeonly.com
Keith’s profile

Ngoc Day, CFP®, CIM®, R.F.P., TEP
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: nday@msc-feeonly.com
Ngoc’s profile

Larry Jacobson, R.F.P., MBA
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: ljacobson@msc-feeonly.com
Larry’s profile

Gina Macdonald, CFP®, R.F.P., CIM®
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: gmm@msc-feeonly.com
Gina’s profile

Hamish Macdonald, B.A., CFP®
Operations Manager
Email: hmacdonald@msc-feeonly.com
Hamish’s profile

I.D. (Doug) Macdonald, MBA, CPA, CMA, R.F.P.
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: idm@msc-feeonly.com
Doug’s profile

Brinsley Saleken, B.B.A., CFP®, R.F.P., CIM®
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: bsaleken@msc-feeonly.com
Brinsley’s profile

David S. Shymko, MBA, R.F.P., TEP
Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: dss@msc-feeonly.com
David’s profile

Professional Staff

Clayton Brown, CIM®, CFP®
Associate Fee Only Financial Advisor
Email: cbrown@msc-feeonly.com
Clayton’s profile

Denny Oenar, B.Sc
Fee Only Financial Planning Assistant
Email: mailto:doenar@msc-feeonly.com
Denny’s profile

Tim Stranks, B.Sc (Hons)
Fee Only Financial Planning Assistant
Email: tstranks@msc-feeonly.com
Tim’s profile

David Thill, B.A.
Fee Only Financial Planning Assistant
Email: mailto:dthill@msc-feeonly.com
David Thill’s profile

 

Call 604-687-7966 to discuss how we can help you achieve your goals.

Text Size: S M L
Print This Page Print This Page